Youth Groups/Activities

Community Education

Boy Scout Troop 327 (Waconia / St. Bonifacius)
Contact: Jeff Thompson
Email: jefft@broadband-mn.com 

Carver County Parks
CC Parks offers a variety of family activities throughout the year.
Carver County Park Office at (952) 466-5250
Email: parks@co.carver.mn.us

More Than Pink
Contact: Tiffany Nelson
Phone: (952) 442-0615
Email: tnelson@isd110.org

The Verge
Phone: (952) 442-0610

Waconia Soccer Club
Contact: Jason Wadsley
Phone: (952) 442-0616
Email: jwadsley@isd110.org

Local Businesses

Spokes
Contact: Justin Ratzlaff
Phone: (952) 446-1666
Email: paddle@spokesmn.com

Mocha Monkey
Contact: Jon Schmidt
Phone: (612) 590-3835
Email: jschmidt.MM@gmail.com

 

Church Outreach

Faith Lutheran Church
FLY High School Youth Ministry
Contact: Myron Crawford
Phone: (952) 442-2101 Ext. 111
Email: myron@waconiafaithlutheran.com

Freshwater Community Church
Groups: IMPACT and REVOLVE
Contact: Kevin Christian
Phone: (952) 446-9090
Email: kevin@freshwaterchurch.org

Oakwood Community Church
Oakwood Community Church Student Ministry
Contact: Andreas Custer
Phone: (952) 442-4323
Email: students@oakwoodonline.org

ParkSide Church
Pier619
Contact: Will Kelly
Phone: (952) 442-2113
Email: will@parksidechurchmn.com

Promise Community Church
Promise Community Church Student Ministry
Contact: Mark Sullivan
Phone: (952) 201-3632
Email: mark@promisecommunitychurch.com

St. Joseph Catholic School
St. Joseph Youth Ministry
Contact: Maggie Smith
Phone: (952) 442-3705
Email: msmith@stjosephwaconia.org

Trinity Lutheran Church & School
Freeway
Contact: Anders Davidson
Phone: (952) 442-4165 Ext. 205
Email: anders.davidson@trinitywaconia.org